Kunstenaars 2008, 2010, 2012

 

Aldert Mantje Schilder/Beeldhouwer www.thewinstongroup.nl Anna Lubok Schilder www.annalubok.com
Alexander Schabracq  www.alexanderschabracq.com Arild Veld Staalkunstenaars
Arthur Kempenaar Schilder www.arthurkempenaar.exto.nl Bart v.d. Bom Schilder www.bartvanderbom.nl
Birgit Prinz www.birgitprinz.nl Daan den Hollander
Carla Rump  Beeldhouwer www.carlarump.nl Chris Tap Beeldhouwer www.christap.eu
Dave Harmsworth Beeldhouwer/carver www.treeworks.nl Diana Hoogeveen Ruimtelijk kunstenaar www.studiodias.nl
Diederik Vermeulen Schilder Else Ringnalda Beeldhouwer
Dik van Oers Beeldhouwer/houtsnijder www.sculptureart.info Emile van der Kruk Beeldhouwer www.emilevanderkruk.nl
Emilie Cummings-Enneking Beeldhouwer www.emiliecummings.nl Everardus Smit Carver www.motorzaagdemos.com
Eva van Dam www.evavandam.com Francoise Stoop

 

 

Everardus Smit Carver www.motorzaagdemos.com Fred van de Siepkamp Beeldhouwer www.siepkamp.com
Friedie Kloen Beeldhouwer www.friediekloen.nl Gert-Jan van Dunnewold  Beeldhouwer/carver www.beeldhout.nl
Gijs Donker Schilder Hans Berkhout Schilder www.hansberkhout.exto.nl
Hans Nijmeyer Beeldhouwer/carver www.boomkunst.nl Hans van Duyn Schilder www.vanduynkunst.nl
Harry Leurink Beeldhouwer/carver www.harrysnijdthout.nl Henk van Hemert  Schilder www.henkvanhemert.nl
Henriette Kors  Schilderwww.henriettekors.nl Herma de Wit Beeldhouwer www.hermadewit.nl

 

Iet langeveld  Schilder www.iet.exto.nl Jan-Carel Koster  Beeldhouwer www.jck.nu
Jan Mostert Beeldhouwer www.goudkistje.nl Jancor Mertens Schilder
Jan Willem Maris  Ruimtelijk kunstenaar www.jwmaris.exto.nl Jeroen Compagne Carver/beeldhouwer www.beeldhout.nl
Jmiaa Bellan Marrokaanse kunstenaar www.jmiaa.nl Joke C. Bos Schilder www.jokecbos.exto.nl
Joost Konings Bodypainter www.atelierkonings.nl Jurriaan van Hall Schilder/beeldhouwer www.vanhall.net
Jules Enneking  www.demoerbei.nl Karin Brouwer Schilder

 

Karin van der Molen Schilder/beeldhouwer www.karinvandermolen.nl

Kees Putman Schilder www.keesputman.nl

Liane van Tol Beeldhouwer

Marianne den Otter Schilder/beeldhouwer

Louis Nienhuis Beeldhouwer www.louisnienhuis.nl

Mario Philippona Beeldhouwer www.mariophilippona.com

Mohammed Chakkouri Laroussi Marokkaanse kunstschilder www.chakomex.com Noha Obeid  Beeldhouwer www.nohaobeid.nl
Paulien Hille Schilder Peter Verlaan Carver www.pverlaan.n
E. Pietersen (Piet) Beeldhouwer  www.zepworks.nl Remco Mooijekind Schilder www.remcomooijekind.nl
Rob van leeuwen Schilder www.robvanleeuwen.com Siert Dallinga Schilder www.siertdallinga.nl
Roel van Wijlick Beeldhouwer/carver Sander Boom  Carver
Louis Nienhuis Stan Vingerhoed Schilder
Theo Flonk Vera Valstar
Thomas Koch beeldhouwer www.floralpower.de Willem van Vugt Beeldhouwer www.kunstinduin.nl

 

 

Anna Lubok Schilder / Tekenaar www.annalubok.com Hans Berkhout Beeldhouwer / Schilder www.hansberkhout.nl
Joke C. Bos Schilder www.jokecbos.nl Ida Buijs Fotografie / installaties www.idabuijs.nl
Lisa Di Campli Glaskunst www.dicampliglas.com Jeroen Compagne Beeldhouwer / Carver www.beeldhout.nl
Siert Dallinga Beeldhouwer / Schilder www.siertdallinga.nl  Kunstenaars Paspartoe
Hans van Duyn  Schilder www.vanduynkunst.nl G.J. van Dunnewold Beeldhouwer / Carver www.beeldhout.nl
Sandra van Egmond Fotografie / Installaties www.sandravanegmond.nl Bart Ensing Beeldhouwer www.deverbeelding-online.nl
Theo Flonk Beeldhouwer / Carver www.flonkwerk.nl Jurriaan van Hall Beeldhouwer  / Schilder www.jurriaanvanhall.nl
Henk van Hemert Schilder www.henkvanhemert.nl
Arthur Kempenaar Schilder www.arthurkempenaar.nl   Friedie Kloen Beeldhouwer www.friediekloen.nl
Henriette Kors Schilder www.henriettekors.nl Jan-Carel Koster Beeldhouwer www.jck.nu

 

 

Emile van der Kruk Beeldhouwer www.emilevanderkruk.nl
Janine Lamers Schilder / Tekenaar www.janinelamers.nl Rob van Leeuwen  Natuurmaterie kunstenaar www.robvanleeuwen.com
Harrie Leurink Beeldhouwer / Carver www.harryleurink.com Marjolein Markink Beeldhouwer www.marjoleinmarkink.nl
Remco Mooijekind Schilder www.remcomooijekind.nl Jan Mostert Beeldhouwer www.janmostert.com
Louis Nienhuis Beeldhouwer / Installaties www.louisnienhuis.nl Hans Nijmeijer Beeldhouwer / Carver www.boomkunst.nl
Liesbet Optendrees  Materie schilderwww.liesbet.biz E. Pietersen Beeldhouwer www.zepworks.nl 

 

Hester Pilz  Beeldhouwer / Landart www.hesterpilz.nl Kees Putman Schilder www.keesputman.nl
Margot Rademakers Schilder www.margorademakers.nl Carla Rump Beeldhouwer www.carlarump.nl
Francoise Stoop  Schilder www.fstoop.nl Fred v/d Siepkamp Beeldhouwer www.siepkamp.com
Ine van Son Monumentale kunst / Installaties www.inevanson.exto.nl Marion Steur Taalkunstenaarwww.papierenvliegtuig.eu
Liane van Tol Beeldhouwer facebook Peter Verlaan Beeldhouwer / Carver www.pverlaan.nl
Els Vegter Schilderen met vondsten  www.elsvegter.nl Jan Verschueren Schoon (schroot) schilderijen www.janverschueren.com
 
Joost van der Voort Schilder / Beeldhouwer www.a-zeven.nl Willem van Vugt Beeldhouwer / Carver www.kunstinduin.nl
Roel v. Wijlick Beeldhouwer / Carver www.boomtotbeeld.nl Herma de Wit Beeldhouwer www.hermadewit.nl

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>